Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Pensacola Beach Getaway properties. Feel comfortable knowing that you will get a great experience when staying in our vacation homes!  
Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Paradise in Pensacola 3-502 Mike and his assistant were very attentive and responsive. Even before I rented the condo, their attention and responses to questions about the place were what helped me and my friends make the final decision. There was a problem at check in but they were available after hours to make sure we were taken care of. The condo was amazing the 5th floor view and multilevel terrace was unbelievably relaxing and the location of the condo was perfect. We will def be renting there again. We enjoyed ourselves immensely
View Property: Portofino 3-502
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Lovely Place 3-804 First time to visit Pensacola. Beautiful condo with lovely views of the beach and bay. We plan to visit again!
View Property: Portofino 3-804
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Wonderful Experience 3-502 This property was great. Very clean, kitchen had everything we needed and the large balcony was a plus. Will definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Portofino 3-502
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Beach getaway 3-502 Great location with lots of activities for family. Beautiful beach view
View Property: Portofino 3-502
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Highly recommended. Great overall experience, great communication! 4-1002 Great overall experience. Michael was easy to deal with and he had great communication throughout the booking and check in process . Property was nice and clean as described. No issues at all. My family had a great vacation . Highly recommended!!!
View Property: Portofino 4-1002
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Amazing experience! 4-901 The entire stay was truly fantastic. The staff was so friendly, the condo was gorgeous and we all had a wonderful time. I would love to live here! We will definitely be back! Thank you very much for such a great time!!
View Property: Portofino 4-901
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Perfect Getaway 4-901 We spend 4 days total. the apartment is luxury in everyway that you could think. the location, The beach and the pools are excellent. Michael Caprio from Pensacola beach getaways took care of everything. thank you mike
View Property: Portofino 4-901
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great Place 3-501 We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. The pictures don't do it justice. The extra large terraces were awesome.
View Property: Portofino 3-501
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Wonderful Vacation Unit! 3-501 This is a beautiful relaxing unit. The views and balcony access from every bedroom were delightful. Our family enjoyed eating and relaxing on the balcony. The morning we left we saw dolphins and a rainbow! Perfect end to a perfect weekend. Would recommend for a family.
View Property: Portofino 3-501
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Great Vacation 1-906 Wonderful place to vacation. Everything you need or would desire is here!
View Property: Portofino 1-906
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Great Stay 3-501 Couldnt have been happier with this property. We will be back as soon as possible.
View Property: Portofino 3-501
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Mini Vacation 2-1008 Our office staff had a wonderful stay at Portofino Resort. Our view was breath taking every night as the sun went down. The beach is clean & water is beautiful. If the beach is not you, the pools are a plus. Great night entertainment at the main pool. The resort workers are very nice & a great help for anything that is needed. First time visit but will return.
View Property: Portofino 2-1008
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
48th Birthday 4-1002 Loved this property. Despite the forecasted weather we ended up with a great breeze and a relaxing trip. The unit is convenient to all the resort amenities (and unit parking spot) and gives you a 360 view of the bay and gulf. Fireworks and blue angel fly byes were a bonus. The property was clean and Michael was prompt to return messages and provide an iron when the one in the unit didnt work. We are looking forward to our next trip and plan to stay longer and bring our kids.
View Property: Portofino 4-1002
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Family Fun and Amazing Views 4-901 This was an amazing property for us. We had 4 generations staying together in this condo and we were all comfortable and had a great time. The views are amazing, the decor comfortable and modern, plenty of room and well equipped. So many fun things to do and see - we were all very happy.
View Property: Portofino 4-901
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it! 4-901 Great condo for July 4th! Love Portofino bc you dont have to leave the property if you dont want to. The on-site restaurant, Coastal, was quite good as well.
View Property: Portofino 4-901
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Beach Getaway 4-1002 Loved staying here! Everything was great! Great few of fireworks for the Fourth of July! Resort was fantastic and everyone was super nice!
View Property: Portofino 4-1002
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
1st Family Vacation 3-501 Our stay was hand down absolutely delightful. The property manager contacted me personally to answer any questions I had before arrival; really helped to confirm internet pics. Property was super clean and roomy with an outstanding view. You are a little away from all the night life but we liked it that way because beach was not overcrowded and you could ride the free trolley if you didnt want to drive. We will definitely want this same condo for next year! Our view from the balcony was outstanding. Thanks again Michael for making this the best vacation EVER!
View Property: Portofino 3-501
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Exceeded Expectations 3-501 This property was AMAZING! It far exceeded all of the photos that are posted! The view...the balcony...the rooms...all far better than what is shown! The balcony is a wrap around balcony that each room has access to! Makes it feel as if you have your own private area! We were able to have a cookout with our entire family! 14 people, all comfortably sat and ate! We would recommend this property again in a heartbeat...and would love to rent it again! The resort is beautiful and so well tended to by the staff! Love this place and look forward to going back!
View Property: Portofino 3-501
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Short get away in Pensacola Beach 1-906 The property quickly caught my eye when looking for a getaway for a few days in Pensacola Beach. Great value in a nice resort! Booking was easy and they even allowed me to extend my stay after my initial booking without charging increasing fees. This was my first condo rental in Pensacola Beach as we often stay in a hotel for a long weekend here. We vacation between Pensacola and 30A multiple times a year and I would highly recommend this place for a nice peaceful vacation.
View Property: Portofino 1-906
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Will definitely stay again!! 3-502 We absolutely loved this condo! You really cant not beat the view from the balcony and it was really nice to have the extra terrace space. The only real complaint is that the condo could have been cleaned a little better before our arrival as there was sand still everywhere and no vacuum or decent broom to clean it up. Other than that we had no issues at all and we were even able to check in early! Will absolutely book again!
View Property: Portofino 3-502